Take Me Back To Tempe

This past week I headed to Tempe, AZ for a business trip.  I went with my co-worker, Deborah, who doubles as a BFF.  So it ended up being half work/half fun.  In the chaos of moving next Friday, I don’t have time to write a full post.  So this is a quick summary!

hoarding junk food from the break room// learning fun HR facts// networking

photo 2[5]

a couple adult beverages//reading// red eye flights// freezing airports

photo 5[2]

hiking//cactus//tourists

photo 4 photo 3[1]

Seriously, Tempe is beautiful.  I now want to take my husband and explore all the other parts of Arizona that are gorgeous… or so I’ve seen on the internet.

2 thoughts on “Take Me Back To Tempe

  1. Cassie September 18, 2014 / 10:46 am

    GO TO FLAGSTAFF!

    • Lauren Millard September 18, 2014 / 11:31 am

      Cassie I’m going to have to add Arizona to my list of places I want Paul and I to go! I will definitely plan for flagstaff when we do!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

