2014 to 2015

I cannot believe another year has flown by!  2014 started out really rough on Paul and I, and we couldn’t quite seem to figure out what God was trying to teach us.  Slowly but surely, we figured it out and everything started to fall into place!

2014 brought frustrations, tears, laughs, memories, and love.  We are blessed beyond our wildest dreams, and we cannot wait for 2015.  We’ve set some goals for ourselves, and we are anticipating meeting our precious baby.  As the clock struck midnight on New Years Eve, we wished each other a Happy New year, and within minutes I felt our baby kick for the first time!  I am absolutely positive, Junebug just wanted to bring in the New Year with us, and remind us of the AMAZING things we have to look forward to in 2015!

With each new year, people anticipate new starts and clean slates, but I don’t want a new start.  I want our story to continue, because I’ve loved each and every minute.  I am so excited for our future, and to see what 2015 has in store for us!

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

