Maternity Pictures

At some point when things slow down I promise I’ll come back and blog!  The last couple of weeks have seemed extremely busy, and Paul and I both have a LOT going on with work right now!  So for now I will leave you with a few of my favorite pictures from our maternity shoot taken by my lovely sister and edited by her and her husband!! It pays off having family members who enjoy photography!

                         

We also took a few in the nursery, but for now I’ll just show you the silhouette shots so we don’t give away the nursery :).

  

2 thoughts on “Maternity Pictures

  1. Sabrina @ Nutritiously Sweet May 8, 2015 / 11:31 am

    Beautiful pics <3! My fiance's dad is into photography… def pays and says on $!! 🙂 I'll be 30 weeks for my first set then maybe do some for around my birthday which I'll be about 35 weeks.

    • Lauren Millard May 8, 2015 / 11:52 am

      Can’t wait to see them!! I love having family take pictures!! 😃

Leave a Reply

